WELCOME to VOS website
VOS General Election Dates...
Last Date of Nomination 10-08-2015, Last Date of withdrawal 15-08-2015,
VOS Election Date 23-08-2015, Sunday
 Click on  For Invitation Click on  For SponsorShip click on  SovenirAd
46 Days to Go
                Varanasi Ophthalmic Society was established in 1979 and since then it has been very active. Many eminent ophthalmologists like John Aplar, Dr. P. N. Nagpal, Dr. R. P. Dhanda, Pdmabhushan Dr. D. Ram, Dr. J. Agrawal, Dr. S.R.K. Mullick, Dr. Shiv Reddy, Dr. Natchair, Dr. Namperumalsamy, Dr. D. P. Kashyap, Dr. Bopa Roy, Dr. G. Chandra Shekhar and many others have delivered lecture in Varanasi.  and they all participate in varies social and academic activities.
            VOS is a registered Society. It publishes one quarterly magazine regularly. And so Varanasi has kept the sublime torch lit by the great saints Dhanwantary and Shushruta, burning.
VOS Election 2015
                                                  Office Bearers VOS
     President   Vice President  Hony Secretary    Traesurer    Sc.Secretary
     Dr.D.P. Singh   Dr. T.B. Singh   Dr.K.Niranjan  Dr.MP Singh Dr.Anurag Tondan
M. 9336912732 M.9415222399  M. 9415452307 M.9415356681 M.9336924924